0x800710e0 Error showed up at random

Author
Taeonas
New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hello,

I had backups scheduled and they were working fine for months however just suddenly the task seems to always fail and I no longer get the prompt/pop-up for the backup to run as I had for months.  What can I do to rectify this issue?
When I restart the backup schedule again, deleting out the old task and replacing it, it will run for a few days to a few weeks and then throw that error code again.  What is frustrating is that I have no knowledge my backup is no longer running unless I open Macrium.
Nick
Nick
Macrium Representative
Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)Macrium Representative (2.5K reputation)
Group: Administrators
The Windows account running the task is being denied access to run by the Windows Task Scheduler.   What version/build of Reflect are you running? 

Kind Regards

Nick - Macrium Support

Taeonas
Taeonas
New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)New Member (8 reputation)
Version 6.3
Build 1745

Perhaps I need to set up the task a certain way instead of just in the Macrium program?
Richard V.
Richard V.
Most Valuable Professional