Group: Forum Members
The window that would pop up with a timer when a scheduled backup was triggered, was this feature removed?
I actually liked it because I could cancel it if I wanted to. This actually caused me a bit of trouble today when I upgraded to version 7. My schedules were set to run at startup if missed and when I updated, all of my schedules ran, including full backup schedules, and since they ran before I could cancel them it purged some of my older backup sets. Luckily, I had the older sets on an external device.
The "Display backup notification delay" option in Advanced Backup Options is checked, so is it a bug or was it meant to be removed?