Can't supress "backup notification delay" - disabled in advanced settings


Author
Message
nicopolous
nicopolous
New Member
New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)New Member (13 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Posts: 9, Visits: 50
Hi,

Scheduled backup (image) runs but the "delay notification" pops up, even though it's disabled in the advanced settings "Display backup notification delay for x seconds".

It's a non-admin user using the machine when the scheduled backup runs - does this make a difference?  I've edited the settings with that user logged in (and accessing Reflect through UAC admin password popup).

Anyone had the same?

Thanks!
GO

Merge Selected

Merge into selected topic...



Merge into merge target...



Merge into a specific topic ID...




Reading This Topic

Login

Explore
Messages
Mentions
Search