No boot manager after cloned HDD to (newly added) SDD

Author
Pete a beginer
New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)New Member (20 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I am not an IT geek, just a silver surfer who is self-taught in the little bit of knowledge that I have.
I have a dual boot W7Pro/W10Pro PC with 2 x 1TB hard drives. W7Pro is on one HDD & W10Pro on the other. I have both drives separately cloned to external 1TB HDDs using Macrium Refelect v7.1.12963.
I have just added 2 x 1TB SSDs and more RAM to my Desktop PC to boost its performance when using Photoshop (my ailing PC is 8 years old).
I used my cloned copy of my W10Pro (CSmile drive from my external HDD as the source drive to clone one of my newly installed SSDs (target drive), again using Macrium reflect. Before the cloning I converted the installed SSD into a simple volume (designated drive 'O')
Everything seems to have been cloned across OK but my PC will now not boot automatically (all 4 drives are powered up). I have a UEFI  boot sytem and all the drives are 'MBR'. I simply get 'Boot manager missing Press Ctrl + Alt + Del' on start-up.
After executing Ctrl+Alt+Del and entering the UEFI boot menu (F2) my PC only boots if I then select F8 (Boot Options) and left click my W10Pro HDD in the list of drives that then appear. The list comprises the two new SSDs the W7Pro HDD, the W10Pro HDD and my desktop CD drive.
My W10Pro HDD OS was obtained from a W10 ISO image and activated using my W7Pro activation code, an allowable free 'upgrade' during the months before the recent withdrawal of W7 support by MS. 
I cannot get the W10Pro SSD to boot. I've even tried used the Macrium Windows PE boot (using the 'Boot Problems' option) but all to no avail. How do I get my W10Pro SSD to boot on start-up please?     
jphughan