Reset from secondary backup location

Author
jimholman
New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)New Member (17 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I am new to Reflect in the past few days. I set my primary & secondary image backup locations. I had over 10 successful full & incremental backups to my server. One night the server locked out. Reflect 7.2 wrote the image to the secondary location (local drive). GREAT feature. But w/ my server back up 7.2 continues to write increments to the secondary local location. How do I get 7.2 to return to writing increments to the primary server location? Delete or move existing files?
jphughan
jphughan
Macrium Evangelist
Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)Macrium Evangelist (10K reputation)